• +234 (0)70 6044 1704
  • support@kscoetechkabba.edu,ng

Academic Calender ...Office of the Director Academic Planning

ACADEMIC CALENDER FOR 2016/2017 SESSION - FIRST SEMESTER

S / NO
DATES
ACTIVITIES
1. Mon. 10th October, 2016 Commencement of SIWES Programme for NCE II
2. Mon. 31st October, 2016 Commencement of Teaching Practice Programme for NCE II
3. Fri. 4th November, 2016 Teaching Practice Orientation for Academic Staff
4. Tue. 22nd - 25th November, 2016 Commencement of Teaching Practice Supervision
5. Mon. 28th November, 2016 Resumption of Pre-NCE & NCE I, Registration & Commencement of Lectures for 2016/2017 session
6. Thur. 1st December, 2016 Academic Board Meeting (Presentation of Pre-NCE, NCE I, II & III First Semester 2015/2016 Session Examination Results)
7. Mon. 5th December, 2016 First Semester 2016/2017 Academic session Commences with Pre-NCE & NCE1 Registration
8. Fri. 16th December, 2016 Christmas Break
9. Tue. 17th January, 2017 Academic Board Meeting (Presentation of Pre-NCE, NCE I, II & III Second Semester 2015/2016 Session Examination Results)
10. Mon. 30th January, 2017 Commencement of second Phase Teaching Practice Supervision
11. Mon. 30th January, 2017 Resumption of NCE II for 2016/2017 Academic Session
12. Mon. 27th February, 2017 Academic Board Meeting (Matriculation in View)
13. Tue. 28th February, 2017 Submission of Questions for First Semester 2016/2017 Session Pre-NCE, NCE I, & II Examinations
14. Mon. 20th March, 2017 Orientation for Pre-NCE and NCE I Students
15. Wed. 29th March, 2017 Matriculation and Closing of Registration for Pre-NCE and NCE I for 2016/2017 Academic Session
16. Thu. 30th March, 2017 Staff Training and Development Meeting
17. Mon. 03rd April, 2017 Commencement of First Semester 2016/2017 Session Pre-NCE and NCE I Examinations
18. Wed. 12th April, 2017 Easter Break
19. Wed. 19th April, 2017 Commencement of First Semester 2016/2017 NCE II Examinations
20. Mon. 15th April, 2017 Resumption of Pre-NCE, NCE I, II & III for Second Semester 2016/2017 Academic Session

 

ACADEMIC CALENDER FOR 2016/2017 SESSION -Second SEMESTER

Coming Soon